Awesome. Looking forward to this:)

Foil & Phaser

Because I’m excited to get started, and it’s my birthday, Foil & Phaser will begin regular posting on Monday June 10th. We already have a great selection of authors ready to share with you, but we still need more. If you’re interested in writing for the blog, check out the site guidelines to see how to apply.

Some people have said they are interested but don’t have the time to commit to being a regular contributor. For them, I am creating a new membership level – Guest Writer. Simply email your post to me and I will format and publish it for you. You will receive all the benefits, without all the hassle and commitment.

I will also reblog content from a WordPress blog, as long as you are a member of the Sword & Laser Goodreads group as well. Just send me links to the particular post and your…

View original post 382 more words

