All That's Written ...

9780984203574-SOS- FRONT Cover Trimmed

Available on Amazon
Reviewed by Lucy Pireel

It’s not often I read 60 pages in one stretch, but boy … This is a book I couldn’t put down. Not even when I had to go to toilet.
Okay, that said I must also say this is book three, and the last of a series of which I hadn’t read one and two. But … Yes, there’s a but, a big fat positive but. I never missed not having read the first two, because the author not only showed how the events leading up to this book link in but she did it in a way that wasn’t obvious. So even though it is part of a series, to me it read perfectly as a stand-alone.
Now about the content. Great! Can’t say anything else but ‘great!’ Characters are fully developed and had me rooting for them from the get go…

View original post 201 more words

