Another character interview from a fellow block party attendee.

Here is the link to her author interview. http://zenmadman.com/interview-with-michelle-birbeck-writer

Short, Sweet, and Snappy

Oh, who to interrogate, I mean interview! Normally, I interview Serenity, star of The Keepers’ Chronicles, but today I fancy a bit of a change up for the Indie Block Party. And who should be in the forefront of my mind today but Lizzy.

 

She’s a big part of The Keepers’ Chronicles, and is related to Serenity. She’s her great-great-niece, with about another fifty greats on there.

 

Me: Lizzy, what was your life like growing up?

Lizzy: You should know, you wrote it!

Me: *sighs* Please?

Lizzy: Oh, ok. Strange about describes it. Maybe exciting. All the places we lived and all the things I saw! But at the same time, strange because I was so young and didn’t really know what all these dreams were about. And then there was Aunt Sere. She wasn’t always happy. Actually, she was never happy, but…

View original post 964 more words

