Another of the anthology authors, enjoy:)

creative barbwire (or the many lives of a creator)

ef35c8744d8253cb93bc3dc034cd5ce7dd630abfAnd it’s one more Wyrd Worlds author! 🙂 And as you will see, he’s not from Europe! Told ya we’re not all Europeans in this anthology! 😉 His is the funniest story of the anthology. I think he’s the reincarnation of Douglas Adams (who was British, but his soul passed to an American – no, wait, that’s not possible, okay, it’s Douglas Adams’s twin!) – ladies and gentlemen, please welcome Ubiquitous Bubba! 🙂

Where do you live and write from?

Due to a lapse in security, I entered the world as an infant in a land known as Texas. Since then, I’ve lived in a number of other worlds. For a time, I lurked in the woods in the Pacific Northwest. I’m not saying I’m solely responsible for the resurgence of Bigfoot sightings, but I’ve been tagged by naturalists more than once. When I heard a team from National…

View original post 1,808 more words

