Thanks to Fiona for interviewing me:)

authorsinterviews

 

 Name: Alexandra Butcher

Age: 38 and lots of bits

Where are you from? UK

A little about yourself i.e. your education, family life etc.

 I grew up in South East England in a very loving household. We were always encouraged to read, study and be creative and that has resulted in one writer, one artist and one teacher in the family.  I studied politics and sociology at University and later Classical Studies with the Open University, since then I have completed a variety of online courses, including one about Leonardo Da Vinci.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Hmm I just finished a course called Plagues, Witches and War: The Worlds of Historical Fiction. There’s a review on my blog. I am working on Book 3 of my series and several anthology pieces, which I hope will materialize sometime in 2014.

Fiona: When and why did you begin…

View original post 1,720 more words

