An excellent interview with Jack Finley

authorsinterviews

Name Jack William Finley
Age 46
Where are you from
Indianapolis Indiana-USA
A little about your self `i.e. your education Family life etc
I never know how to answer questions like these. I suspect I need an editor when answer such question as much as I ever do.
I grew up in the 70’s on a diet of Cop shows and war movies and House of Mystery, House of Secrets and Sgt Rock comics.
I spent my childhood pretending to be a soldier or a policeman. I suspect I started out something of an Arthurian Romantic. I’m not sure how well that served me. I did a poor job living up to my own standards and when at an older age when the reality clashed hard with my romantic visions of it my world became much darker, a lot more Horror fiction, more villains, more scars and more ghosts. I…

View original post 3,773 more words

