Writing process blog tour from Travis Ludvigson

The Northern Scribe

First and foremost, I want to thank author J.P. Wilder (http://jpwilder.net) for inviting me to join this blog tour. Following my responses are the next authors who are participating in the tour, so be sure to check out their sites.

 

1. What am I working on?

I recently submitted a short story for a heroic fantasy anthology to be released in early 2015.

I am spending this summer working on a novella based on the Native American legend of the Wendigo, a deadly creature said to lurk within the woods of Wisconsin, Minnesota and Canada. This will be an Urban Fantasy piece (although the majority takes place in the woods of northern Wisconsin rather than a city).

I am also doing research for the third book in the Nephilim Chronicles, which will take place during the reign of the Emperor Constantine. This book will have gladiators, pagan rituals, demons, nephilim and…

View original post 1,219 more words

