Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Chris the Story Reading Ape is a friend to Indie Authors across all genres and abilities. Apart from opening up his blog up to writers to promote themselves and their books, he also provides some excellent posts in the form of tutorials that are very valuable for both experienced and novice writers.

When I broached the subject of an interview I was delighted when Chris very kindly said he would be happy to guest on the Sunday show. This presents quite a challenge as The Story Reading Ape is an enigma to say the least and you will find very little information as to his background online so I was excited about the prospect of finding out a little more. And, I am also pleased to be able to repay some of the hospitality that Chris has shown to writers like me who welcome any chance to showcase our own…

View original post 1,439 more words

