authorsinterviews

biopic

Name Tim Wahl

Age As old as the willow’s woes and as young as a lark’s love

Where are you from – USA

Fiona: Tell us your latest news? My latest news would be going to the Comikaze convention at the end of October. I love the convention and have a blast there. As far as writing, I am working on the fourth book and putting together a history (appendix) to place in the back of this book. It takes time but I feel fans will greatly appreciate having this as a reference.


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I started writing poetry when I was 12. I started writing screenplays when I was 18 and I started to write my first book when I was 27. I have always liked to express myself through written words. When I was close to graduating high school, the thought came…

View original post 1,191 more words

