Tags

, , , , ,

Joe’s interview for Heroika

Legends of Windemere

HEROIKA1 New banner heroika_TChirezpromo

Welcome to Joe Bonadonna and Vadreo. Hope everyone enjoys the questions and check out this new release.

Character Questions

Who are you?

My name is Vadreo. I am a Gluriahan warrior, a Warhand of Thoon Wolf. My blood is the blood of the Dragon Eaters of old.

Where are you from? (Tell us about it)

I was born in the Bloodland of K’Thoon Morai. This is the land to which my people, the Gluriah, fled hundreds of years ago when the Vuladraakoi, the Mountain Dragons, destroyed our ancestral homeland of K’Shar Wovay. The realm of my people is rich in forests and farmland, fresh water, hills, mountains, and to the south-east, a vast and barren desert. We are farmers and fishermen, craftsmen, artisans, and hunters. But first and above all, we are warriors.

Tell us about dragons in your world.

The last dragon was slain nearly five centuries ago. According…

View original post 953 more words

