A great interview

AUTHOR JENNIFER LOISKE

I’m pleased to introduce you to Joe Bonadonna, one of the authors in Doctors in Hell, a heroic science fiction and fantasy writer that has so many interesting books available, that after this interview I’m gonna run to Amazon and buy them all! Yes, I’m not ashamed to admit I do judge book by the covers and Joe’s covers definitely hooked me…I’m especially interested to know what’s hidden between ‘THREE AGAINST THE STARS’ covers.

27Joe has thus far published three books: the heroic fantasy, Mad Shadows: The Weird Tales of Dorgo the Dowser, published by iUniverse; the space opera, Three Against The Stars, published by Airship 27 Productions; and Waters of Darkness, a sword and sorcery pirate adventure, (in collaboration with David C. Smith), published by Damnation Books. He also written stories for several fantasy and sword & sorcery anthologies: Azieran: Artifacts and Relics, published by Heathen Oracle;Griots:…

View original post 1,204 more words

