Tags

, , ,

Here’s my character interview with Olek.

creative barbwire (or the many lives of a creator)

Hi guys,

I’m Samantha and I come from another world – the original, old Silvery Earth, where people are immortal and never grow up. When I’m not switching bodies at will, I travel to other universes, especially books or movies. That’s how I met Rajveer the vampire, for example!

So, I’m taking over the interviews on this blog! And here I am, meeting people from other books/universes/whatever!

erana bannerLet’s welcome today’s guest! Tell me a little about yourself (name, age…)

My name is Olek, I am also known as the Shadowdancer. My age? I suppose I’ve seen 40 summers or so. I am the man-servant of Archos, Lord of Tremellic. Although I have other more…unusual skills. I’m a thief and an assassin, a spy and a cheat. Those are among my better qualities (winks).

a lady in a medieval gown sitting on a stone and reading a book(chuckles) My kind of guy! Describe your appearance in ten words or less.

Black hair shot through…

View original post 940 more words

