Tags

, , , ,

My latest interview!

POTL: All Things Books, Reading and Publishing

As many of you know, I’m a big fantasy reader, have been ever since I read Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis. Fantasy allows me to escape the hum-drum world of Earth and travel to a place where anything is possible. So when I meet a fantasy author I love, I want to tell you all about him/her. It’s my great pleasure to introduce you to British Fantasy Author A. L. Butcher. You may know her better as “Library of Erana”. She agreed to sit down with me for a candid interview. She reveals all sorts of sage advice and fascinating facts. Take it away, A. L.: 🙂

What book do you wish you could have written?

The Count of Monte Cristo. It’s a masterpiece of revenge, historical drama, intrigue and redemption. Fantasy wise – Soul Music, or Thud by Terry Pratchett. The late Mr Pratchett was a…

View original post 2,264 more words

