Tags

, , , ,

Here’s a great interview with Olek – the Shadowdancer

#Fantasy #Lightbeyondthestorm

POTL: All Things Books, Reading and Publishing

chronicles banner

Today, it is our pleasure to welcome Olek – the Shadowdancer from The Light Behind the Storm series by A. L. Butcher.

Greetings to you. I am the Shadowdancer, but you may call me Olek.

What is the trait you most deplore in others?

Stupidity. I don’t mean a lack of learning for most folks have not the luxury of education. I mean a failure to notice what is before them, or if they do to simply dismiss it as of no consequence.

Unfortunately, Erana is inhabited by many stupid people – those who do not see the truth but instead choose to ignore what is obvious.

What is your current state of mind?

Cautious. I am always so. If I were not cautious I’d likely be dead. I am a hunter of men, and of lies, sometimes of property and I seek to know my enemy and my prey…

View original post 1,730 more words

