Here’s a shiny spotlight for More than Human

POTL: All Things Books, Reading and Publishing

More than Human 3 d

Title: More than Human – 11 e-book Box Set

Authors:

The Shining Citadel – https://bundlerabbit.com/products/detail/shining-citadel  A. L. Butcher

Technological Angel – https://bundlerabbit.com/products/detail/technological-angel – Barbara G. Tarn

Needle-Green – https://bundlerabbit.com/products/detail/needle-green Debbie Mumford

The Cartographer’s Daughter – https://bundlerabbit.com/products/detail/cartographers-daughter  Karen L. Abrahamson

Serpent’s Foe – https://bundlerabbit.com/products/detail/serpents-foe  J.M. Ney-Grimm

The Crystal Courtesan – https://bundlerabbit.com/products/detail/crystal-courtesan Karen L. Abrahamson

The First Book of Old Mermaids Tales – https://bundlerabbit.com/products/detail/first-book-old-mermaids-tales Kim Antieau

The Guardians – Book 1 – https://bundlerabbit.com/products/detail/guardians-book-1  Don Viecelli

Love Apidae (A Recumon Story) – https://bundlerabbit.com/products/detail/love-apidae-recumon-story Michael R. E. Adams

The Flat Above the Wynd – https://bundlerabbit.com/products/detail/flat-above-wynd Alexandra Brandt

The Kitchen Imps and Other Dark Tales – https://bundlerabbit.com/products/detail/kitchen-imps-other-dark-tales A. L. Butcher

 More than Human Add Shining Citadel

Genre: Fantasy/Scifi/Specfic

Book Blurb:

To save. To guard. To heal.

Beloved people, precious things, and sacred spaces move our hearts and inspire us to defend them.

In these tales of redemption and rescue, more-than-human heroes stand forth as champions to protect all…

View original post 1,327 more words

Advertisements