Here’s a character interview with Marden and Th’alia

creative barbwire (or the many lives of a creator)

Hi guys,
I’m Samantha and I come from another world – the original, old Silvery Earth, where people are immortal and never grow up. When I’m not switching bodies at will, I travel to other universes, especially books or movies. That’s how I met Rajveer the vampire, for example!

So, I’m taking over the interviews on this blog! And here I am, meeting people from other books/universes/whatever!

Soo! Tell me a little about yourself.

My name is Th’alia Erlis, Eltenda of the Elfkind – that’s scholar or Lorekeeper to you, human.
I come from Ilthendra, that’s a town in the Shimmering Forest. My age? I think I am about 25 summers.

My oh my… I’m 22 forever, so not really human, am I? *chuckle* Describe your appearance in ten words or less.

I have honey blonde hair, and elven features.

Do you have an enemy or nemesis? If so, who…

View original post 1,162 more words

