Book Spotlights – P.T. Macias #Romance

🌺 Anastasiy release date 5.31.24
In jail for murder. My life is dark. My hands are bloody. My soul is dead. I finish my sentence. I fight to survive. The Petrov Pakhan recruits me. I have shelter and food. He has my loyalty. The Vor is everything. It’s my life. My Pakhan saved me from hell. The new Pakhan is my brother. I will protect him. I do what I must for the Red Mafiya. Even marry. The girl is wild. I need to tame her. . . 🌺 Katerina Galkin – Yes, I’m a spoiled Bratva Printsessa. I do and say what I want. I have fun with my girls. Then my world turns upside down. My Papa betrayed his oath.
The Red Mafiya is no joke. He stole some money. He’s dead. The debt. I now owe. The Sovietnik is at my door. The new Pakhan demands payment.
https://books2read.com/AnastasiyPetrovRedMafiyaRussianRomance
. . . 🌺 Khristofor Petrov release date 6.1.24
My life has been hell. I escaped from the orphanage. Da, with my chosen brother. I run the streets. I survive in the dark. The Pakhan offers a home. Training. Food. Shelter. He wants loyalty. He has mine in spades. My life makes a turn. I’m now the Obshchak. I have to protect my brat. The new Pakhan, Daniil. But I need to protect the Red Ruby. Yeah, the one Pavel Pakhan entrusted me. The Red Ruby is taken. I have to get her back.
Protect her at all costs.
https://books2read.com/KhristoforPetrovRedMafiyaRussianRomance
NEW RELEASE! Grab Daniil. . . . 🌺 Daniil Petrov release date 4.1.24 The Red Mafiya Bratva is mine. I’m the Petrov Pakhan. It’s my birthright. I fight for my legacy. Blood and darkness shroud me. It’s been hell. But I’m the devil. My sestra asks for help. Her BFF is in danger. She’s the Cartel’s princess. The one. She resides in my mind. But Red Mafiya Bratva and Cartel don’t mix. . . . 🌺 Rosie Dias – I’m the Cartel’s princess. The Capo, my Papa, always protects me. The Northern Capo wants to marry me. He scares me. I hate the man. He’s old and nasty. Father tells him no. I need to listen to my gut feeling. I asked my friend for help. But The Capo takes me. I need to get away. Did Sofiya get my message? Will her brother help me?
https://books2read.com/DaniilPetrovRedMafiyaRussianRomance
. . 🌺 Sevastyan Petrov release date 7.1.24
I’m grateful to the Pakhan. He saved my life. He adopted me. I have training. Food. Shelter. A family. He only wants fidelity. I’ll be loyal until I die. I’m a fucking Petrov. Life can’t get better than this. My world turns upside down. They killed my Pakhan. Now I’m a Brigadier for my brat. He’s the new Pakhan. I have his six. The girl has no shame. She stole the money. She has no idea. She just poked the bear. I’m going to devour her.
https://books2read.com/SevastyanPetrovRedMafiyaRussianRomance
. . . 🌺 Demon ~ Ash Cox release date 8.1.24
The last five years have been hell. I’m an MC brat. The Prez. Forced to step up. I take the responsibility seriously. I take the challenge. I carry the MC on my shoulders. A promise made. But, the feelings are real. I feel her deep in my soul. I shut her out. It kills me. I see the hurt. She’s off-limits. Period.
https://books2read.com/DemonSatansWarriorsMCptmacias
. . . 🌺 Romeo ~ Kevin Green release date 9.1.24
The MC is in my blood. I was born into the MC. I love my Bros.
Yeah, I’m a player. Truth be known. My soul is owned. She’s perfect. She is all sweet and pure. She’s the MC’s Princess. She has the world in her hands. I’m no good for her. I broke my promise. I see the hurt in her eyes. Honey-colored eyes that haunt me. I need to be strong. She needs to walk into the light. I’m only darkness.
🌺https://books2read.com/RomeoSatansWarriorsMCptmacias
. . . 🌺 Diablo ~ Thor Miller release date 10.1.24
I’m lethal. I’m damaged. I’m darkness. I’m a King. The Kings are my family. They have my back. I’m the Secretary. I’m on a run. I’m vetting the new charter. I’m heading home. I discover a girl. She’s scared. She’s running. She’s beautiful. She’s light. She’s mine. . . 🌺 Athena Benson – I thought that I had everything. The dream job. The doting father. The perfect loving fiancé. A gorgeous diamond ring. The beautiful wedding plans. Yeah, it’s everything a girl wants. Not. My life has been a lie. My father is evil. My fiancé detests me.
https://books2read.com/DiabloSatansWarriorsMCptmacias
. . . 🌺 Lev Kravtsov release date 11.1.24
My roots run deep. The motherland, Russia. I escaped by utter tenacity. The scars still bleed. The anger drives me. My soul is black. My heart is cold. Broken wraps it up. But betrayal drives the final nail. Revenge is in my blood. My motto. Kill or be killed. I’m a fucking monster. The girl taunts me. She has no fear. I have no mercy.
https://books2read.com/LevKravtsovBratvaARussianMafiaRomance
. . . 🌺 Czar Kravtsov release date 12.1.24
My Pakhan was killed. A betrayal. The anger runs deep. My half-brother is the next Pakhan. All I have are my brats. I focus. I train to kill. It’s time. We’ll seize our legacy. The plan is his demise. Now, we can get justice. The girl provokes feelings. That’s not good. I’m a bad man. I ignore her. Then she’s taken. To get at me. I go crazy. I need to get her back. She’s mine.
🌺https://books2read.com/CzarKravtsovBratvaARussianMafiaRomance
. . . 🌺 Rory O’Connor – Reviews are in!🥰 Dangerous men, alpha’s personified, possessive, oh, gorgeous, brooding all the makings of a story consisting with three D’s (dark, delicious, and dirty) 🥰This enemies to lover’s story drew me in and kept me connected. 🥰He is forced to marry Mischa when he loses everything but the woman, he must marry is the woman of his obsession and the bane of his existence. . 🌺 Rory ~ My world imploded. I lost everything. Only constant. The impudent she-devil. I’m totally obsessed. She’s under my skin. She’s gorgeous. Absurd. Vain. Spoiled. Sassy. High maintenance. But Duty calls. I must step up. Save my birthright. Rule the Irish Mob. Two stipulations. Rule under the Bratva. Marry the Bratva Printsessa Unbelievable. My obsession. . . . 🌺 Mischa Mikhailov – Unbelievable. A damn bully. The bully is my bane. An annoying pest. I should squash him. But I have to marry. For the Bratva. I know the man. He’s so damn hot. Now. The man is so much more.
https://books2read.com/RoryARussianMafiaRomanceptmacias
. . . 🌺A click away! . . 🌺 Garb Andros!
Reviews are in! 🥰 Bratva princess with sass galore but knows how to hold her own. Well written steamy engaging action, and more. 🥰This was so good. Don’t miss out on this feisty and sassy woman and her hot af and all alpha man. Andros will do anything and everything to keep Xenia safe and protected.
. . . 🌺 Andros Belsky ~ Life is dark. I embrace the darkness. Bratva is my life. The Bratva Printsessa is BOSSY! Gorgeous. But. Untouchable. The enemy takes her. The bastard is dead. Nobody messes with what’s mine. . . 🌺 Xenia Mikhailov – The perfect Bratva Printsessa. Spoiled. Sassy. My life is dangerous. It’s menacing. But I’m trained. I kill. I fight. I have fun. I get what I want. Always. But. The Soldier is dark. He’s lethal. He’s scary. No pushover. He makes me mad. Something in his eyes calls me. The unspeakable happens.
Available now at your favorite digital store!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.